Contact Us

Leading the way in freeze protection

Contact Us

 
Heat-Line a division of Christopher MacLean Limited
1095 Green Lake Road
Algonquin Highlands, ON, Canada K0M 1J1

 

Phone:                705-754-4545
Toll Free:            800-584-4944
Fax:                     705-754-4567
Email:                 Info@heatline.com

 

     

Heat-Line team in front of Heat-Line main office

Meet Our Team

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Lorne Heise

Lorne Heise

CEO, Research and Development,
Co-Founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Robin Heise

Robin Heise

Treasurer, Co-founder of
Heat-Line in 1988

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Brent Heise

Brent Heise

 Sales Manager, Technical
Support, Research and Development

brent@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 231

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

Office and Marketing Manager

laura@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Matthew Roberts

Matthew Roberts

Operations Manager

matthew@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 235

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Richard Mee

Richard Mee

Production Manager

richard@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 234

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Kennedy Milburn

Kennedy Milburn

Human Resources  

kennedy@heatline.com

1-800-584-4944

 

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Jennifer Posti

Jennifer Posti

Marketing Specialist 

jennifer@heatline.com

1-800-584-4944 Ext 248

Tamara Skoretz Profile Photo

Tamara Skoretz

Operations Administrator 

tamara@heatline.com

1-800-584-4944 Ext 250

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Matt Lucks

Matthew Lucks

Production Coordinator 

m.lucks@heatline.com

1-800-584-4944 Ext 249

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Shontel Neville

Shontel Neville

Customer Service and Sales

shontel@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 241

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Belinda Clarke

Belinda Clarke

Customer Service and Sales

belinda@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 233

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Amber Mills

Amber Mills

Customer Service and Sales

amber@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 240

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Todd Byers

Todd Byers

Inside Sales Representivate and Technical Support 

todd@heatline.com

1-800-584-4944 Ext 237

Profile photo of Heat-Line Employee Pamela Darnbrough

Pamela Darnbrough

Shipping & Logistics Coordinator

pamela@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 242

Sales Representatives

Bay Industrial Instruments Ltd.

Sales Representative

#947-710-20 Crowfoot Crescent NW Calgary, AB, T3G 3T2

403-208-7500

ed@bayindustrial.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Bay Industrial Instruments Ltd.

Sales Representative

3-7218 Progress Way Delta, BC, V4G 1H2

604-940-4266

sales@bayindustrial.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Rafales Agencies

Sales Representative

353 McCaffrey Montreal, QC, H4T 1Z7

514-905-5684

844-584-5474

andre@rafales.com

Quebec

Harmon & Co., Inc.

Sales Representative

211 White Oak Hill Road Poland, ME, 04274

207-998-8100

dylan.harmonco@gmail.com

greg.harmonco@gmail.com

Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts,  Rhode Island

AQUALINES

Sales Representative

3600 Prestige Lane, Minnetonka, MN, 55305

952-930-3132

aqualines@q.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Vemco Inc

Sales Representative

1625 3rd Ave. N., Great Falls, MT 59401

406-727-5335

mail@vemcoinc.com

Montana

Vemco Inc.

Sales Representative

2016 2nd Ave. North, Billings, MT, 59101

406-248-8373

mail@vemcoinc.com

Montana

Vemco Inc.

Sales Representative

201 N. Russel, Missoula, MT 59801

406-549-6113

mail@vemcoinc.com

Montana