Heat-Line a division of Christopher MacLean Limited

1095 Green Lake Road
Algonquin Highlands, ON, Canada

K0M 1J1

Phone: 705-754-4545
Toll Free: 800-584-4944
Fax: 705-754-4567
Email: Info@heatline.com

 

Lorne Heise

Research and Development, Senior Technical Support, Co-founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Robin Heise

CFO, Co-founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Brent Heise

Managing Director, Sales, Technical Support, Research and Development

brent@heatline.com
Phone Extension 231

Laura Roberts

Office Manager, Marketing, Human Resources

laura@heatline.com
Phone Extension 224

Matt Roberts

Operations Manager, Marketing, Human Resources

matthew@heatline.com
Phone Extension 222

Richard Mee

Production Manager, Quality Control

richard@heatline.com
Phone Extension 234

Amber Mills

Customer Service, Order Processing

amber@heatline.com
Phone Extension 223

Shontel Neville

Customer Service, Purchasing, Inventory Management, Returns

shontel@heatline.com
Phone Extension 221

Tammy Warburton

Customer Service, Sales, Technical Support

tammy@heatline.com
Phone Extension 232

Harmon & Co., Inc.

Sales Representative

62 Lane Road
Poland, ME, 04274
207-998-8100

dylan.harmonco@gmail.com

greg.harmonco@gmail.com 

Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusettes,  Rhode Island

AQUALINES

Sales Representative

3600 Prestige Lane
Minnetonka, MN, 55305
952-930-3132

aqualines@q.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Northa Dakota, South Dakota

West 11 Marketing

Sales Representative

5136 N. Ruby Street
Tacoma, WA, 98407
206-406-7673

bill@west11marketing.com

Washington, Idaho, Utah, Oregon, Montana, California

Wynn Enterprise LLC

Sales Representative

4451 Main Road
Bedford, PA, 15522
814-847-2386

wynnl@wynnenterprisellc.com 

Michigan, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Ohio

Bay Industrial Instruments Ltd.

Sales Representative

#947-710-20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, AB, T3G 3T2
403-208-7500

ed@bayindustrial.com 

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan  

Rafales Agencies

Sales Representative

353 McCaffrey 
Montreal, QC, H4T 1Z7
514-905-5684

844-584-5474

andre@rafales.com

Quebec  

Directions:

FROM CARNARVON, ON (Hwy. 35 and Hwy. 118 intersection): Drive East on Highway 118 towards Haliburton. 9km from Carnarvon, turn left onto Stanhope Airport Road. Immediately after crossing a small bridge (0.4km from the highway), turn right onto Green Lake Road. Heat-Line is 0.4km on the left hand side, 1095 Green Lake Road.

FROM HALIBURTON, ON (Hwy. 118 and County Road 21 intersection): Drive West on Highway 118 towards Carnarvon. Turn right onto Stanhope Airport Road, 15km from Haliburton. Immediately after crossing a small bridge (0.4km from the highway), turn right onto Green Lake Road. Heat-Line is 0.4km on the left hand side, 1095 Green Lake Road.