Contact Us

Leading the way in freeze protection

Contact Us

 
Heat-Line a division of Christopher MacLean Limited
1095 Green Lake Road
Algonquin Highlands, ON, Canada K0M 1J1

 

Phone:                705-754-4545
Toll Free:            800-584-4944
Fax:                     705-754-4567
Email:                 Info@heatline.com

 

     

 

Heat-Line staff in the back production area

Meet Our Team

Lorne Heise CEO, Research and Development, Co-Founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Lorne Heise

CEO, Research and Development, Co-Founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Treasurer, Co-founder of Heat-Line in 1988

Robin Heise

Treasurer, Co-founder of
Heat-Line in 1988

Brent Heise Managing Director, Technical Support, Research and Development

Brent Heise

 Sales Manager, Technical
Support, Research and Development

brent@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 231

Laura Roberts Office & Marketing Manager

Laura Roberts

Office & Marketing Manager

laura@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944

Matt Roberts Operations Manager, Marketing, Human Resources

Matthew Roberts

Operations Manager

matthew@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 222

Richard Mee Production Manager, Quality Control

Richard Mee

Production Manager,
Quality Control

richard@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 234

Amber Mills Customer Service and Sales

Amber Mills

Customer Service & Sales

amber@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 230

Shontel Neville Customer Service, Purchasing, Sales

Shontel Neville

Customer Service,
Purchasing, Sales

shontel@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 221

Belinda Clarke Customer Service and Sales

Belinda Clarke

Customer Service & Sales

belinda@heatline.com
1-800-584-4944 Ext 223

Kennedy Milburn Executive and HR Assistant

Kennedy Milburn

Operations Coordinator and Human Resources  

kennedy@Heatline.com

Sales Representatives

Bay Industrial Instruments Ltd.

Sales Representative

#947-710-20 Crowfoot Crescent NW Calgary, AB, T3G 3T2

403-208-7500

ed@bayindustrial.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Bay Industrial Instruments Ltd.

Sales Representative

3-7218 Progress Way Delta, BC, V4G 1H2

604-940-4266

sales@bayindustrial.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Rafales Agencies

Sales Representative

353 McCaffrey Montreal, QC, H4T 1Z7

514-905-5684

844-584-5474

andre@rafales.com

Quebec

Harmon & Co., Inc.

Sales Representative

211 White Oak Hill Road Poland, ME, 04274

207-998-8100

dylan.harmonco@gmail.com

greg.harmonco@gmail.com

Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts,  Rhode Island

AQUALINES

Sales Representative

3600 Prestige Lane, Minnetonka, MN, 55305

952-930-3132

aqualines@q.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota